top banner


   The Old Lyme RTC has made the following 2015 endorsements:

Board of Selectmen

Cathy Carter - First Selectwoman

Arthur E. Sibley, Jr. - Selectman



Tax Collector

Judith Tooker




 Timothy Griswold


Board of Education 

 Stacy Winchell

Erick Cushman 


Board of Finance 

Regular Seats

Alternate Seats

Andy Russell

J. David Kelsey


Robert Jose



Zoning Commission

Jane Marsh


Board of Assessment Appeals

Roderick White 


Planning Commission 

Christopher Kerr 

Harold Thompson 



The complete roster of RTC Officers and Committee members can be found at Committee Members .


The Old Lyme Republican Town Committee finalized its endorsements for municipal office for the November 2015 elections at a special meeting of the RTC held Tuesday, July 21, 2015.  Chairman David Kelsey notes, "We are very pleased with the high quality of candidates for the upcoming election, and we as Republicans are very encouraged by the many candidates from all parties that sought the Republican endorsement for the 2015 campaign.  Though we are not always able to offer our endorsement to all candidates seeking one, we sincerely appreciate and honor the willingness of people to serve the Town."  

The entire Committee wishes to thank as well ALL town residents serving the town on Boards and Commissions and in volunteer roles for their selfless service to Old Lyme.  As a Committee, we welcome the involvement of all residents committed to preserving and improving our Town with the proper balance of careful fiscal management and respect and concern for our citizens.